Free Book Online
The Mac Wingate Series: I-II


The Mac Wingate Series: I-II

2.3 (1171)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | The Mac Wingate Series: I-II.pdf | Unknown
    Bryon Swift
The first two books in the Mac Wingate Series containing the following: Mission Code Alpha - Symbol - In January 1943, North Africa was a dangerous place. But its most sinister city was Casablanca - a honeycomb of double operatives and false colors - where nothing was as simple as it seemed. There, on orders from Patton, special agent and demolitions expert Mac Wingate faced Bedouin tribes, an exotic dancer with a deadly secret - and one of the most important missions of the war: to smash the Nazi enclave in North Africa. Mission Code Bravo - King's Pawn - By June 1943, the Balkan countries needed a strong leader - one who could stand up against the Germans. But the country's divided guerrillas each had their own idea of who that man should be - so did General Patton. On orders from the General, special agent and demolitions expert Mac Wingate drops into the dark Albanian mountains to unite the disputing rebels and destroy a Nazi ammunition dump.  
4.3 (13303)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 298 pages
  • Bryon Swift
  • Disc Us Books Inc
  • Unknown
  • 2
  • Other
Read online or download a free book: The Mac Wingate Series: I-II

Review Text

The message text: