Free Book Online
Jugement Series In Spiritual Science


Jugement Series In Spiritual Science

3.4 (3404)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | Jugement Series In Spiritual Science.pdf | Unknown
    Emma Curtis Hopkins
Each of Emma's works is aimed at a different depth of understanding. The Judgment Series seems to be geared to understanding what she is teaching at the mental level. It is one of the easiest of her works to understand and to follow her particular line of reasoning. This book has never been in wide circulation and it is my hope it will open the door for more students to grasp her teachings. May this book open you to a new understand-ing of the Truth that God is all there is and that, as she states, there is Good for me and I ought to have it. All of Emma s teachings are presented in 12 chapters, or lessons. Her first six lessons always deal with the human personality or ego. The last six lessons always deal with expressing in the world. The first chapter is always the thing itself, or God as all there is. The second chapter has to do with denying anything that is not the Truth of God. The third is affirming the Truth. Each succeeding chapter expands on the Truth that God is all. Her progression in the lessons is designed to have us train our personal mind to be the one with the universal Mind of God.  
2.5 (5482)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 200 pages
  • Emma Curtis Hopkins
  • WiseWoman Press
  • Unknown
  • 8
  • Other
Read online or download a free book: Jugement Series In Spiritual Science

Review Text

The message text: