Free Book Online
Categories
How Not to Run for President

Pdf

How Not to Run for President

4.5 (2099)

Log in to rate this item

    Available in PDF Format | How Not to Run for President.pdf | Unknown
    Catherine Clark
New in paperback! Fans of Andrew Clements and Gordon Korman will love this funny book about a boy who accidentally gets mixed up in a presidential campaign and becomes a very unlikely star. — When the middle-school band is called to play for a presidential campaign rally, Aidan is right there with his clarinet, just in time to save the candidate's life. Interviewed by the media, he speaks up in favor of the need to save jobs--like his mom's, for instance. Even though he's in the middle of Little League season, for pete's sake, the candidate convinces him to join her tour of the Midwest. Problem 1: The candidate's daughter HATES Aidan. Problem 2: What do you do when your whole life has been turned upside down and you can't get away from the media? Problem 3: What's a red-blooded American boy to do when he's asked to play the clarinet on national TV and the local bully back home is giving interviews saying Aidan's the nerd of the century?  
3.2 (3282)
  • Pdf

*An electronic version of a printed book that can be read on a computer or handheld device designed specifically for this purpose.

Formats for this Ebook

PDF
Required Software Any PDF Reader, Apple Preview
Supported Devices Windows PC/PocketPC, Mac OS, Linux OS, Apple iPhone/iPod Touch.
# of Devices Unlimited
Flowing Text / Pages Pages
Printable? Yes

Book details

  • PDF | 240 pages
  • Catherine Clark
  • EgmontUSA
  • Unknown
  • 9
  • Children's Books
Read online or download a free book: How Not to Run for President

Review Text

Name:
The message text:

Miscellanea